S1: 6 x 60’
S2: 12 x 60’
S3: 8 x 60′
S4: 8 x 60′
S5: 6 x 60′
S6: 8 x 60’
The Show

What’s It About

Five seasons in, each episode of this hit series sees rich kids ditch their fast cars, five-star hotels and endless shopping trips to go skint with families living on the breadline. During their stay, they experience the shock of living below the poverty line, by helping to shop, feed, and babysit for families who can barely make ends meet. Sparks fly and tears fall as they face the most challenging time of their entire lives.